Reflective


4 train, New York

5 thoughts on “Reflective

  1. You know me…I read so much into these photos. The wedding band on the hand in the foreground, the loving couple in the background, and the reflective man in the middle. Whew! What a great photo, Adam.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks – that’s the beauty of this kind of street photography – there are many layers and different things going on in different parts of the picture. I wish I could take credit for having seen all that when I took the picture but, in fact, I was focusing on the couple in the background (tho’ my camera wasn’t) and it was only when I went to work on it in Lightroom that I discovered the beautiful pose of the man in the foreground and decided to leave in the shadowy character on the left (with the ring).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

