Witnesses


121st St and Morningside Avenue, New York

121st St and Morningside Avenue, New York

These gentlemen were eating their lunch and nodded their heads and smiled in greeting as I passed. I went back and asked if I could take their picture to which they happily agreed. I complimented them on dressing so well on such a hot day and they explained that they were Jehovah’s Witnesses, witnessing to the Creator’s work. I told them I had heard something about that and fortunately we left it at that. I took a few more snaps before we wished each other good day and I moved on.

3 thoughts on “Witnesses

Leave a Reply

